Jury Member of the Cultural Academy Tarabya

Sibel Kekilli has been appointed a jury member for the selection of scholarship recipients for the cultural academy Tarabya for two years.Together with Joachim Sartorius, Wolfgang Rihm, David Elliott and Shermin Langhoff, she nominates artists and people involved in the cultural sector who would live and work in Istanbul for 10 months.